Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Melanchton A Mangoba, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Melanchton A Mangoba, M.D.

Internal Medicine Physician located in Riverside, CA

4.81/5 Star Rating
31 total reviews

Dr. Melanchton A Mangoba always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melanchton Mangoba below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Mangoba is an excellent doctor. He really takes the time to address all of my issues and concerns.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very patient in listening to my concerns
Edgardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Coolest Doc around, thank you!
Andre J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very friendly people and nice
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great Dr.
Tammy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Doctor and staffing is always looking out for the needs of my time to get in to see the doctor as iam a truck driver I don't have alot of time. Wean iam in town . So I woad like to say thanks to y'all Tammy& Fitz
Deanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Mangoba is the best Dr I have ever seen he is compassionate and kind, although he is a busy office, he will sit down in a chair next to me and go over test results with me. When I requested to see a specialist, he had his staff working on it and I had an appointment scheduled for me by the time I returned to work after leaving his office. he will always be my PCP
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Took me to room right away. Everyone friendly
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Fantastic they always take care of any issue I have to ask them!
Loretta R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
I appreciate the staff and Dr Mangoba for being attentive . They are working hard to help . Thank you so much
CAROLYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Had a great experience all staff was professional, friendly and punctual can not ask for much more in Healthcare and I have about 15 years of experience in the field
Pedro R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Super attentive and very passionate. The doctor took his time and very much heard/acknowledged my concerns. I have never had a great doctor like him, I definitely recommend him to anyone!
Amber P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
I would give 5 stars but the wait time was ridiculous. My appointment was at 10 I arrived at 9:50 didn’t get seen tell 1130.
Georgiana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. MELANCHTON MANGOBA is very thorough. He asks questions to be able to diagnose what causes any complaints. A good listener and very attentive.
Luis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Good workers good way treating patients
Avery R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Great staff. Doctors seems knowledgeable and personalable. Waited in doctor room for almost an hour
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Very short wait. Staff and Doctor very courteous caring.
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Great introduction appointment! He is nice, smart & through! I believe he will be my PCP for many years!
Renato R B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Friendly carrying
Sandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I know that going to see the doctor is rarely a something that we look forward to, but Dr. Mangoba is truly a great doctor. My husband and I are very happy & love the service and attention that Dr. Magoba and his staff provide! We highly recommend them.