Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Melanchton A Mangoba, M.D. -  - Internal Medicine Physician

Melanchton A Mangoba, M.D.

Internal Medicine Physician located in Riverside, CA

23 total reviews

Dr. Melanchton A Mangoba always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Melanchton Mangoba below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Fantastic they always take care of any issue I have to ask them!
Loretta R.
Submitted 04/12/22
I appreciate the staff and Dr Mangoba for being attentive . They are working hard to help . Thank you so much
CAROLYN G.
Submitted 04/11/22
Had a great experience all staff was professional, friendly and punctual can not ask for much more in Healthcare and I have about 15 years of experience in the field
Pedro R.
Submitted 03/28/22
Super attentive and very passionate. The doctor took his time and very much heard/acknowledged my concerns. I have never had a great doctor like him, I definitely recommend him to anyone!
Amber P.
Submitted 03/28/22
I would give 5 stars but the wait time was ridiculous. My appointment was at 10 I arrived at 9:50 didn’t get seen tell 1130.
Georgiana R.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. MELANCHTON MANGOBA is very thorough. He asks questions to be able to diagnose what causes any complaints. A good listener and very attentive.
Luis P.
Submitted 02/21/22
Good workers good way treating patients
Avery R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great staff. Doctors seems knowledgeable and personalable. Waited in doctor room for almost an hour
David T.
Submitted 11/29/21
Very short wait. Staff and Doctor very courteous caring.
Mark A.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great introduction appointment! He is nice, smart & through! I believe he will be my PCP for many years!
Renato R B.
Submitted 10/28/21
Friendly carrying
Sandra A.
Submitted 10/28/21
I know that going to see the doctor is rarely a something that we look forward to, but Dr. Mangoba is truly a great doctor. My husband and I are very happy & love the service and attention that Dr. Magoba and his staff provide! We highly recommend them.
Michael K.
Submitted 10/06/21
He is always through and everything he does
Georgiana R.
Submitted 10/02/21
Dr. Melanchthon Magoba is a very sensitive and thorough dr. He sees to it that his patients are well taken care of.
Woodrow H.
Submitted 09/10/21
It was great; friendly and fast service
Luis P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Good doctor good facilities clean and always taking garbage patients that's the type of doctor that we should have always his staff is 100 to 100
Luis P.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dave should be respect and always this job right that's the type of doctor I wish I have everywhere where I go
Anonymous ..
Submitted 06/25/21
Great medical office, courteous staff from start to finish and Dr. Mangoba is wonderful. He has taken great care of my health and is lovely to speak with at every appointment.
Woodrow H.
Submitted 10/01/20
The staff is friendly and helpful! The wait time is always very short! Fr Mangoba is thorough and really seems to care about his patients
Dee O.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Mangoba has a team of professionals in his office. Everyone was nice, especially Mayra as she assisted me with my insurance. My visit and wait time with Dr. Mangoba was timely. Thank you!